Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iris Molina

Iris Molina

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Molina
"The agent Lane Crews was supper professional, friendly, and very helpful. He made the process flow smooth and explained all the options available focusing on my personal needs."
Profile photo of gideon skates

gideon skates

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gideon skates
"Aiden has been absolutely amazing. My Son is a new driver and Aiden helped get us all set up and found us better rates than my previous company. Aiden has been patient with answering any and all questions and has been very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Hahns

Hahns

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hahns
"Lane has been a blessing, he has helped me get the auto insurance I need and want. Bless him I have bombarded him with quote after quote while I've been car shopping an array of different Makes and Models. Lane has Ben very patient with me. I've finally settled on a new car and purchased, we had a small hiccup but Lane handled it with ease, "Just give me 10 minutes and I'll call you back with everything fixed." Sure enough 10 minutes and I got his call, and everything was taken care of. Truly amazing."
Profile photo of Ruben Rodriguez

Ruben Rodriguez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rodriguez
"Aiden hawkins was a great Agent and made my day a way better day for me and really was cery helpful and answered my questions in a manner that i understood and was cery xomforted by the outcomes!"
Profile photo of peter carbonara

peter carbonara

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter carbonara
"Nate helped me to save alot of money by bundling all my insurances (homeowners and auto) to get a multi policy discount. I highly recommend using Nate to help you save money when it comes to homeowmers amd auto policies as he has done for me. Im a very happy customer!! -Peter Carbonara"
Profile photo of Mandy Douglas (Sheisajedi)

Mandy Douglas (Sheisajedi)

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Douglas (Sheisajedi)
"I just want to take a moment to give this organization and the Office Manager Angela Wilson some acknowledgement for the absolutely amazing customer service I received at their office from her! It wasn’t even something that was generated from their office and it was an ordeal, but she jumped right in with me and made everything so much easier for me, which meant more than she will ever know! Thank You! For everything!"
Profile photo of Robert Cornelius

Robert Cornelius

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cornelius
"Nate is a wonderful insurance agent he helped me with all of my insurance and getting the proper insurance. Leslie at the front desk helped me with all my questions and is very polite knowledgeable person. I would recommend this insurance company to anybody looking for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Harvey

Greg Harvey

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Harvey
"I've been working with Lane Crews for a short time now after just moving to Florida and thus far I have been very pleased with everything they've done for me. He is the only person I've worked with that actually helped me understand Uninsured Motorist Coverage--and that in my case I determined I did not need it after looking at what it covered compared to what I had. I had just assumed you were required to carry it. I want to understand every part of my coverages and to have someone advise me as to what I need. He has done that for me. He got my auto premiums down to a reasonable amount compared to other agents I got quotes from. As far as follow up goes, Lane's been great. If I call, I get him pretty quick or he will call me right back. If I email, I get a response quickly. This is what I want from an agent--I want them to be my "go to" when anything comes up or if I have a question."
Profile photo of Berna Fox

Berna Fox

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berna Fox
"Aiden was very helpful in explaining the sticker shock between Indiana costs and those in Florida. He got me the best price for the coverage i wanted."
Profile photo of maria laura Abranches

maria laura Abranches

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria laura Abranches
"THE BEST EXPERIENCE! Aiden was the agent helping me and I was so pleased with my experience. So kind and listening to exactly what I need for my policy, also taking the time for me to understand all details. Great service and a great team!"
Profile photo of Irene Saunders

Irene Saunders

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Saunders
"Nate always follows up in a timely manner. He is helpful with suggestions and advice as needed. He is professional and personable. We like to have the same person to work with and Nate is always on top of our concerns and issues. He is a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance services. Irene and Todd Saunders"
Profile photo of GIUSEPPE MONFORTE

GIUSEPPE MONFORTE

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GIUSEPPE MONFORTE
"Nate went above and beyond in helping me with setting up a new policy and switching from the ild as well as other insurance-related issues. I have dealt with many insurance companies and representatives and I would place his agency at the top of the list with respect to its professionalism and dedication to the customer. I strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Diane Daigle

Diane Daigle

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Daigle
"The best professionals in the business. Very trustworthy. Thank u so much for ur help"
Profile photo of Michelle Rydzewski

Michelle Rydzewski

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rydzewski
"I was so happy to receive the personalized help that I needed for my MA insurance transfer. His service was impeccable!"
Profile photo of Emma Brownworth

Emma Brownworth

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Brownworth
"Nate Reighard was quite helpful and made the process a pleasant experience. He is a consummate professional!"
Profile photo of David Tavares

David Tavares

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tavares
"Fast, knowledgeable, friendly, good price.......nice change, ha!"
Profile photo of Gary Howard

Gary Howard

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Howard
"Lezlee Was very helpful in reducing my rate by over three hundred dollars. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of farrah stephenson

farrah stephenson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by farrah stephenson
"Nate and his team were great, and provided the best coverage for the best rate around!"
Profile photo of Kevin Morin

Kevin Morin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Morin
"Excellent will recommend to friends and family so how do I get it to forth to go through"
Profile photo of Robert Stafford

Robert Stafford

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stafford
"I highly recommend this agency and dealing directly with Ann Wilson. She has over 25 years in the industry , great knowledge , professional and most importantly, very honest !"
Profile photo of Laura Menard

Laura Menard

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Menard
"I recently decided to shop my home and auto insurance since premiums continue to increase. I called Nate, gave him all of the pertinent information, and received my new quotes that same day! Nate was able to beat both of my other policies, clearly explained the coverage and differences between the policies, and helped handle the entire process of cancellations. Five star service AND he saved me thousands… bravo Nate!!! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Helped me get the best deal on auto insurance. Aiden was very professional and knowledgeable as he helped me."
Profile photo of tyler harvey

tyler harvey

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler harvey
"Quick, Honest and Efficient. Thanks for the help and making the process s breeze."
Profile photo of Paul Hitt

Paul Hitt

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hitt
"Anne was very helpful and saved me money with State Farm. Thank you Anne."
Profile photo of Jacek Dudowicz

Jacek Dudowicz

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacek Dudowicz
"Aiden proved himself as a very professional, friendly, and exceptionally kind. He listened to my needs, answered all questions, and recommended to me a policy which fits all my needs. Highly appreciated his service and I am eager to recommend him to my friends."